Roosevelt St. Studios & Office

2808 Roosevelt Street
Suite #102-106
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(see mailing address below)

State St. Studio

2562 State Street
Suite A
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30-12:30 / 3:00-7:30
Tuesday: 8:30-12:30 / 3:00-7:30
Wednesday: 8:30-12:30 / 3:00-7:30
Thursday: 8:30-12:30 / 3:00-7:30
Friday: 8:30-12:30 / 3:00-7:00
Saturday: 8:30-12:30

Email: office@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Phone: (760) 434-5182

Mailing Address

Carlsbad Dance Centre
P.O. Box 2750
Carlsbad, CA 92018-2750

 

 Contact Your Teacher

Jana Romaine Owner/Director jana@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Alex Dept. Head: Lyrical alex@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Amanda amanda@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Ashley ashley@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Jen jen@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Juli Dept. Head: Jazz juli@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Kaitlin Dept. Head: Leaps & Turns, Acro/Tumbling kaitlin@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Kerri Dept. Head: Ballet kerri@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Kristen kristen@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Kristina kristina@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Laura Dept. Head: Tap laura@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Lee lee@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Lindsay lindsay@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Marisa marisa@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Michelle Dept. Head: Combo michelle@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Natalia natalia@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Sherrie sherrie@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Sydney G sydney@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Sydney M sydneym@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Miss Vikki vikki@carlsbaddancecentre.com
Mr. Efren Dept. Head: Hip-Hop efren@carlsbaddancecentre.com